Contact Us

The Ranch Offices on Market Street

Hours
The office is currently closed.
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Desert Camp Community Center

Hours
Monday-Friday, 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

The Homestead Community Center

Hours
The lobby is currently closed.
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Security

DISPATCH/COMMAND CENTER

480.397.9659

Windgate

480.342.9095

West Gate

480.473.7362

Horseshoe Gate

480.515.9443

East Gate

480.473.7506

Arcadia Gate

480.585.9662

Community Council Executive Director

Jenna Kohl
jenna.kohl@dcranchinc.com


Login Assistance

Elizabeth Dankert
elizabeth.dankert@dcranchinc.com


Security

Jason Fredrick
jason.fredrick@dcranchinc.com


Covenant Commission Senior Manager

Jan Baratta
jan.baratta@dcranchinc.com


Assessments/Accounting

Monika Truax
monika.truax@dcranchinc.com


Community Engagement

Jona Davis
jona.davis@dcranchinc.com

Ranch Association Executive Director

Darren Shaw
darren.shaw@dcranchinc.com


Landscape – Common Areas

Erik Houston
480.585.8654


Community Center Operations

Mike Fenzel
mike.fenzel@dcranchinc.com


Community Standards – Home, Landscape, Conduct

Mike Wells, Chelsea Martoccia, Vince Muldrow
community.standards@dcranchinc.com


Maintenance – Common Areas

Jose Barcenas
480.585.8654


Ranch News Advertising

Sheila Vossler – Republic Media
SVossler@republicmedia.com